Twitter Is a Realtor’s World, We Just Tweet in It

And now, for a brief intermission from Adage.com:

Earlier this month, Marissa Miley rocked the world of real estate with her eye-opening piece on real-estate companies using the web to promote their business. As someone who “just can’t let go” of print, I found myself in tears by the end of her article, simply by the mere thought of my beloved real-estate advertisers moving away from bus benches and billboards. Rather than curling up in the fetal position and crying myself to sleep, I’ve decided to give this web thing a look-see and explore what real-estate pros are doing on Twitter. Below are just a few of my observations:

Leave a Reply

